Image

SNL/Jonah and Leo

26 Jan

SNL/Jonah and Leo

jonah and leo 3

jonah and leo 2

I just can’t with the amazingness that is this bromance (best SNL closing credits ever???) and well Leo’s newsboy cap.  I kept expecting DiCaprio after the opening monologue to pop up in a skit but knowing him he was like “Nah I can’t and won’t steal the thunder during my boy’s show.  That’s so not how a supportive, mature actor behaves.  I instead will just rock my newsboy cap like a boss and cheer him on in the back with Lorne.”  I am sure that’s how Leo talks.  Btw if for some reason you haven’t yet seen Jonah Hill’s excellent opening monologue (featuring well DicCaprio and the most amazing way EVER that Jonah was calmed down on the set of The Wolf Of Wall Street) well please do yourself a favor and watch that below:

 

Leave a Reply

