Video

Seth Meyers/Passing of The Late Night Pickle/LNWJF

29 Jan

 

 

I am really really upset that Seth Meyers’ last weekend update on SNL is this coming Saturday. I thought we had more time. I know Colin Jost will do a great job taking over for him (and Cecily Strong has become a pro at this point) but still I’m gonna miss Seth. I’m beyond excited for Feb 24th when he takes over Late Night but just like STEFON there is no one quite like the Seth Meyers on weekend update. I wonder if Hader…and Poehler (the future first guest of Late Night With Seth Meyers) and like anyone else will drop by Saturday for Meyers last show?  Fred Armisen probably will right?   NO matter what it’s gonna be a must see event. Plus Melissa McCarthy is hosting…like I said MUST SEE EVENT!

Leave a Reply

