Video

Miguel/Simplethings

3 Feb

 

REALLY REALLY REALLY…like I don’t love GIRLS already this track from Miguel had to come along and throw me over the edge and you know make me an even bigger addict.  Simplethings is just fucking hot. WHOA.  Also I’m pretty sure the lyrics to it might make the best OkCupid message ever.  No joke!

“I just want someone true…I just want someone to smoke with me baby, laugh with me baby, lay with me baby, I just want the simple things…I just want you.”

Right?

Leave a Reply

