Link

DYC Fave New Music: Arthur Beatrice/Working Out

21 Feb

DYC Fave New Music: Arthur Beatrice/Working Out

Working Out

All week I have been posting Arthur Beatrice tracks from the upcoming LP Working Out like crazy.  I am obsessed.  And when I’m obsessed with a band that’s gonna happen.  I know how I am and yes I might need an intervention for said obsession ASAP but I’m totally okay with being an Arthur Beatrice addict.

The whole album although it doesn’t come out until March 4th is available to stream in full now.  Do yourself a hugeeee favor and stream Working Out below:

Leave a Reply

