Link

DYC’s Fave Jams Of The Week

22 Feb

DYC’s Fave Jams Of The Week

dyc pres week fave jams

Every week I find myself obsessed with way too many songs.  I usually get around to posting most of them here, this past week I definitely did (a perk of being on vacation).  Maybe it was my mood, maybe it was the whole being on vacation thang…whatever it was, I seemed to jump even more over the map music-wise than usual and I wouldn’t have it any other way.  Besides streaming the hell out of new albums from Beck, Phantogram, Wild Beasts, Metronomy etc I’ve been playing 11 tracks (from Chet Faker, Planningtorock, Woman’s Hour, Arthur Beatrice, Small Black etc) non-stop that are included on my Presidents Week fave jams playlist which can be streamed below:

Leave a Reply

