Link

Kevin Drew/First In Line & And That’s All I Know

10 Mar

Kevin Drew/First In Line & And That’s All I Know

Kevin Drew - You Got Caught

Kevin Drew‘s album Darlings drops March 18th.  Good Sex and Mexican Aftershow Party have been circulating the internet and oh they are incredible jams but now that the album is streaming over at NPR’s First Listen I’ve discovered (and am not at all shocked I mean this is Broken Social Scene‘s Kevin Drew) there’s so much more to love.  I’m head over heels adoring right now the tracks First In Line  and And That’s All I Know which can be streamed below:

Leave a Reply

