Image

DYC Fave Mother & Father Jams

21 Jun

DYC Fave Mother & Father Jamsdyc mother
dyc motherdyc mother

This week’s list of fave jams is quality over quantity…or maybe it is a mix of that plus my three unforgettable nights seeing The National this week made me not scout out new music as much as I usually do. Regardless I’ve had a stellar week and I still found in my I’m gasp actually not at the Bandshell time some glorious jams from Broods, NONONO, Wildcat! Wildcat!, Jessie Ware and Alt-j to obsess over. Stream the delightful as fuck five track playlist below:

Leave a Reply

