DYC’s Fave From The Night Jams

16 Aug

Well the Summer is speeding along.  It always happens this way.  Why does August fly by?  Well I’m okay with this rapid speed if it means we get more weeks of music like this one.  I honestly had my mind blown when STARS dropped their new one “From The Night” on us.  I will never reveal how many times I’ve listened to it this past week haha.  Along with Stars we got another great track Say You Love Me from Jessie Ware‘s upcoming album Tough Love.  Mikky Ekko, Tennis and Deptford Goth also busted out great new jammy jam jams!  And besides these five we got two incredible remixes by Flume and MAPS.  So yeah we’ve got Arcade Fire and Zola Jesus remix-ified on here too (because I will listen to each and every version of Afterlife and Dangerous Days, oh I will!).

 So what are you waiting for, stream all the delightful as fuck goodness below:

Leave a Reply

