DYC’s Fave Turn Me Up Jams

20 Dec

Two weeks of December amazing music goodness is what we get with this week’s playlist.  I’m talking new music from Twin Shadow, Alex Winston, Miguel etc…Ezra and Rostam leaving their Vampire Weekend-ified mark on some tracks!  And don’t get me started on how amazing Charli XCX‘s performance on Letterman this week with Rostam on piano was.  I will never admit how many times I’ve watched that.  I will also never admit how much I’ve already listened to Madonna‘s 6 Rebel Heart tracks that have become available today.  All I can say is if the end of December is any indication of what 2015 is gonna be like, well we all better get ready to have our pants delighted off.  But for now join me in obsessing over my fave “Turn Me Up Jams” and stream stream stream away below:

Leave a Reply

