Happy New Year And Duh DANCE YRSELF CLEAN

31 Dec

2014 was filled with ups, downs, more ups, more downs but I’m ending it on a high note.  Having said that duh I have resolutions and goals for 2015.  Of course I do.  I just want to thank everyone who follows my blog and all the musicians, artists, bands etc who continue to inspire me and make me want to gush and gush about their music!  It is a pleasure and an honor.  Have a wonderful NYE and an amazing New Year!

Psst it wouldn’t be a DaniYrselfClean tradition if we didn’t like go into this new year blasting “Dance Yrself Clean.”  So without further ado, Mr. Murphy and LCD Soundsystem take it away:

Leave a Reply

