Tame Impala/Cause I’m A Man (HAIM remix)

7 Aug

What is the only thing to make a track from Tame Impala’s CURRENTS even more incredible than it already is?  That is the Haim sisters getting in the mix.  HAIM pretty much remix-ing well covering Cause I’m A Man is what dreams are made of!!!!! I’d totally love to hear their take on “Let It Happen” and “Eventually” so yeah let’s make that happen next universe. But enough of my wish list, do yourself a favor and stream the Haim-ified version of Cause I’m A Man below:

Leave a Reply

