Link

ASTR/Blue Hawaii and We Fall Down

20 Jan

ASTR/Blue Hawaii and We Fall Down

Blue Hawaii

I had the ultimate pleasure of getting to see ASTR open for Kate Boy back in September.  I was a fan already and then well I just came to love them even more.  I remember hearing Hold On We’re Going Home and to this day it’s still my fave take on Drizzy.  ASTR‘s Varsity EP is out January 21st and Blue Hawaii and We Fall Down are featured on it (along with Hold On We’re Going Home, Operate, Razor and R U With Me).  They are stellar jams and I’m so pumped for ASTR to blow up the music scene in 2014.  Stream Blue Hawaii and We Fall Down below:

 

And if you haven’t already heard the older (but oh so fucking amazing) ASTR tracks also included on the Varsity EP, do yourself a favor and stream those below:

Leave a comment